Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Page was last updated:  15 March 2021, 18:02

 ASIA ALLIANCE BANK Join-Stock Commercial Bank, being one of the dynamically developing banks of Uzbekistan, in accordance with the applicable legislation, provides the services in all kinds of foreign exchange transactions, including those conducted under foreign trade, credit agreements, loan agreements as well as foreign exchange transactions conducted for non-trading deals.

Highly skilled specialists of ASIA ALLIANCE BANK provide free consultation of the Bank’s clients at any stage of dealing. Applying the recommendations of skilled specialists in the work allows the Bank’s clients to negotiate contracts on the conditions conforming to the standards of currency regulation.

All the branches of ASIA ALLIANCE BANK provide the full set of services in foreign currency operations.

The foreign currency transactions accounting sections of the Bank’s branches can give recommendation regarding formulation of the payment conditions of contracts fully in accordance with the applicable legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan as well as recommendation for the most beneficial methods and conditions of settlement of accounts.

Starting from October 3d, 2016 new version of the United Information System of Foreign Trade Operations (UISFTO) was launched. Input of data into new database is performed by means of program softs “FEA contract” and “E-contract 2”.

To support the quality of Clients’ services the Bank holds consultations into the program “E-Contract 2”.At the same time hotline number 71-231-60-00 or 71-231-60-27 at the Head Office of the Bank is open to register Clients’ complaints and offers with regards to  this service.

Basic foreign currency operations conducted in ASIA ALLIANCE BANK:

- Registration and record of foreign trade contracts;
- Operations for trade financing, including letters of credit, guarantee operations;
- International money transfers;
- Operations with foreign currency in cash;
- Conversion operations;
- SWAP deals

Specimens of key forms for filling and submission to the bank are given below for downloading



Application for foreign currency purchase
Size: 53.50 KB
Format: doc



Payment application
Size: 55.50 KB
Format: doc


Documents

Exchange Rates

As of 20.04.2021 (cbu.uz)
1 USD = 10525.64
1 EUR = 12670.77
1 RUB = 138.4
1 GBP = 14632.74
Created with Snap
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Последнее обновление страницы:  15 Марта 2021, 18:01

АКБ «ASIA ALLIANCE BANK», являясь одним из динамично развивающихся банков Узбекистана, в соответствии с действующим законодательством, оказывает услуги по всем видам валютных операций, в том числе проводимым по внешнеторговым, кредитным договорам, договорам займа, а также по валютным операциям, проводимым по неторговым сделкам.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты АКБ «ASIA ALLIANCE BANK» проводят бесплатное консультирование клиентов Банка на любом этапе совершения ими сделок. Использование в работе рекомендаций квалифицированных специалистов позволяет клиентам Банка заключать договоры на условиях, соответствующих нормам валютного регулирования.

Полный комплекс услуг по валютным операциям осуществляют все филиалы АКБ «ASIA ALLIANCE BANK».

В отделах учёта валютных операций филиалов Банка можно будет получить рекомендации по составлению платежных условий контрактов в полном соответствии с действующим законодательством Республики Узбекистан, а также – рекомендации по наиболее выгодным формам и условиям расчетов.

С 3 октября 2016 г. введена в эксплуатацию новая версия Единой электронной информационной системы внешнеторговых операций (ЕЭИСВО), согласно которой ввод предприятиями данных осуществляется с помощью программных продуктов «ВЭД контракт» и «Е-Контракт 2».

В целях повышения качества работы Клиентов в программе Банк на бесплатной основе проводит консультации по программе «Е-Контракт 2».Также в Головном Офисе Банка работает горячая линия по номеру 71-231-60-00 или 71-231-60-27, по которому принимаются жалобы и предложения Клиентов касательно данных услуг.

Основные валютные операции, проводимые в АКБ «ASIA ALLIANCE BANK»:

  • Регистрация и учет внешнеторговых контрактов;
  • Операции по торговому финансированию, в том числе аккредитивы, гарантийные операции;
  • Международные денежные переводы;
  • Операции с наличной иностранной валютой;
  • Конверсионные операции;
  • СВОП сделки

Ниже для скачивания приведены образцы основных форм для заполнения и предоставления в банк



Форма заявления на конверсию
Размер: 14.57 КБ
Формат: docx




Курс валют

Данные от 26.07.2021 (cbu.uz)
1 USD = 10634.36
1 EUR = 12519.83
1 RUB = 144.08
1 GBP = 14621.18


Created with Snap
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech